Fixtures and Results

The 2020 draw was made at the Annual General Meeting  held on Thursday 9th January 2020 at Elderslie Golf Club.

Newton Shield

League A – Ralston, Paisley, Caldwell, Kilmacolm, Erskine and Old Course Ranfurly.

League B – Cochrane Castle, Renfrew, Ranfurly Castle, Elderslie and Greenock.

Junior Newton Shield

League A – Ranfurly Castle, Kilmacolm, Elderslie and Caldwell.

League B – Ralston, Paisley, Old Course Ranfurly and Erskine.

Fixtures for Season 2020 are below.

Use the drop-down menu options above or the links below to view fixtures, results, and league standings for both A and B Leagues and for the Junior Leagues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.