Draw for Season 2020

The 2020 draw was made at the Annual General Meeting  held on Thursday 9th January 2020 at Elderslie Golf Club at 7pm.

Newton Shield

League A – Ralston, Paisley, Caldwell, Kilmacolm, Erskine and Old Course Ranfurly.

League B – Cochrane Castle, Renfrew, Ranfurly Castle, Elderslie and Greenock.

Junior Newton Shield

League A – Ranfurly Castle, Kilmacolm, Elderslie and Caldwell.

League B – Ralston, Paisley, Old Course Ranfurly and Erskine.